This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.4
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.2
Value
8.6
Reviews
    Imatul Izah
    my
    8.3
    18 December 2017
    Was good
    The reception to improve English language
    Spacious room, very clean and near to big shopping complex
    Halidan
    it
    2.9
    7 December 2017
    Sorry but just pictures
    Bad Wi-Fi (Hotel for business customer) - Staff bad English speaker - Towels dirty - Food quality poor - Breakfast less than poor
    Big Room - Restaurant staff very kind
    Besnik
    xk
    10
    14 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irfan
    gb
    9.6
    2 November 2017
    Lovely nice hotel and I all ready booked the for my next trip to izmir.
    dormo
    it
    8.8
    15 October 2017
    Very good hotel for business with a great restaurant
    HUMZA
    gb
    8.8
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cz
    10
    20 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Burak
    nl
    8.8
    18 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Saban
    gb
    9.2
    13 September 2017
    Lovely hotel and would stay again.
    The only slight irritating thing was a dripping shower on to a metal drain cover which produced a loud annoying noise. Once we found out what it was and covered it with a towel we had a great nights sleep.
    This is a lovely hotel and reasonably near the airport. Staff were friendly. Lots of choices for breakfast but we did have to ask twice for juice and due to buffet style a few thing that should have been hot were not. Room was lovely and clean and check in easy which is just what you need from an airport stop over.
    Sovokai
    gr
    8.8
    12 September 2017
    Very Clean and nice hotel
    This time breakfast was a disappointment. Breakfast could be a lot better (mainly the first 2 days). Wifi signal was ok, but every few hour, you had to log in again. inernet speed was poor. Pool was closed (we asked for the pool at sunday).
    A very clean hotel, with huge rooms. Friendly staff. Big Parking, Very close to one of the biggest Mall in izmir.
    Waqar Sarwar
    sa
    9.6
    11 September 2017
    Wonderful Hotel
    Svalinn Hotel is located at a 5-7 mins drive from the Izmir Airport and is easily accessible by taxi. The hotel's location is a bit far from the city center, however, approaching the city center is not difficult at all because the Metro Station is location right next to the Optimum Mall which is hardly at a walking distance of 7-10 minutes. The hotel has excellent amenities, a wonderful spa (though the swimming pool is little smaller), some really wonderful and spacious rooms and the most polite and helping staff I have ever come across. We had a very short stay for a single night only, yet we enjoyed it to the full for which the credit goes entirely to the hotel staff and reception guys. If I ever visit Izmir again, I'm definitely staying back here.
    Ijaz
    sa
    8.8
    7 September 2017
    Yes
    Yes
    pt
    8.8
    26 August 2017
    excellent
    The reception girl. She was so antiphatic. Any question we did, she answered in a bad mode. The rest was fantastic, so cleaned and beautiful.
    dormo
    it
    9.2
    25 August 2017
    A hotel to come back.
    In case they organize a free shuttle to the airport, I could easily give them a 10.
    Fantastic big room, great breakfast.
    Turkish/Dutch
    nl
    9.2
    22 August 2017
    Great hotel, good rooms, great location to initiate your trip from
    Nothing bad at all, only good. Maybe the fitness rooms are a bit to small, but still good.
    To make sure translation engines don't screw it up, the info in English. Great place, really fantastic. Easy to find with the car, a lot of parking space at the hotel. Airport is 8 min drive. Shopping mall is only a 3 min walk. From this hotel you can drive anywhere without even getting stuck into traffic. Izmir center where the museums are, are easy to reach by car (if you want to) or by train/public transportation. Cities like Manisa and Cesme are 45 to 50 min drive. The personal was very nice and helpful. The breakfast as the dinner are of very good quality. Rooms are great, great quality, wifi was also working like a charm. Beds are good quality, air-conditioning works fantastic. Rooms are very spacious. Will come back for sure.
    be
    10
    17 August 2017
    Prima
    no comment
    alles perfect
    _MiR_
    kz
    8.8
    14 August 2017
    Nice place
    The spa can be a bit cleaner, hamam did not work.
    Quite nice place. I'd not say that this is a hotel for families but the staff was very friendly for my kids, they provided an extra bed. We stayed only for one night. Everything was good, excellent breakfast provided
    Tasos
    gr
    10
    9 August 2017
    Superb!!!!!!!!!!
    The stuff was very friendly.They helped us in every moment of the day-night.The food was delicious.The sef was the best.The breakfast was the best.The location is good.Near the hotei is the Pontium mall and a big super market.The neighborhood is very safe.It is a quite hotel.In only one word......Superb!!!!If I will visit again Izmir I will stay in the hotel again.Than you for a pleasent stay Snalinn Hotel!!!!Görüşürüz!!!!
    Gopal Chandra
    se
    10
    22 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ahmed
    sa
    7.1
    10 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close